Happy Birthday to me!

April 27, 2010

My birthday was amazing!  I woke up late, worked out, biked, then jumped in the jacuzzi.  Later that day, I went on a 20 mile bike ride with a ‘picnic’ in the middle.  When I say picnic, I mean that my lady and I shared strawberries and blackberries from a park bench.

I climbed a tree.

Many other beautiful things happened that weekend:

Private tub at the Inman Oasis followed by dinner with dear friends.

Art and artists in Rockport MA.

Halibut Point: A curious young boy learns what a cello is, and his family clapped after I played.

romance!

See that green arrow?  I sat there overlooking the quarry during sunset and played my cello.  I suppose I may be a bit of a romantic.  A little.

Leave a Reply

