The New Cello

June 5, 2009


more pictures

3 Responses to “The New Cello”

  1. Jeanne Lachance said

    Paul, You are amazing. Is this your very own new cello? I love the photo of you staring at the camera. You look tough, I love it. Can I have a photo of that one. Your very own Memere

  2. Beautiful Cello! My heartiest congratulations, and I’ll come back when I need to hear Kummer #15 again (I’m on #14 now).

    Nice to know others are using this book. I love the way he explains everything about playing the cello in 15 pages and leaves the rest as an “exercise for the reader”.

Leave a Reply

