Bike to Work, day 16

April 9, 2009

I had the day off yesterday.  Slept until 1pm, played cello and worked out.  It was a good day.

0:22′35, 6.78mi
avg 18.0mph, max 28.5mph
34°F, Odo 290.7mi
Cadence: 65-80rpm

This morning it was light out when I left the house.

0:20′12, 6.78mi
avg 20.1mph, max 33.3mph
60°F, Odo 297.5mi
Cadence: 78rpm

Considering the effort I put in this afternoon, I’m very impressed with this time.  It’s a beautiful sunny afternoon.  I have two tests at the karate studio this week: Saturday and Thursday.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

