Cooks With Love: Why I’m spoiled

August 21, 2008

Pasta with Cherry Tomatoes


Spaghetti with Parsley Sauce

Mom’s food blog: Cooks With Love.

Amazing food like this is how I became a spoiled food-snob.  Just looking at the pesto pasta makes my mouth water… with fresh parsley from the garden and fresh grated Parmesan cheese, covered in red bell peppers.  The colors are enough to make me love it, but it’s the taste that keeps me coming back.

Thanks Mom!

3 Responses to “Cooks With Love: Why I’m spoiled”

  1. divakitty said

    But seriously, she always says something is your favorite… is there anything she make that is not your favorite?

  2. plusran said

    Not a single thing!

  3. mmmmh it makes my mouth water too!

Leave a Reply

